WindStar Medical brings OTC products from the pharmacy to the mass market: innovative and at fair prices. Thereby our partners can rely on our expertise, experience and full-service package in all respects. Consumers benefit from the easily understandable products and mechanisms as well as a technically competent customer service.

Range of services

As a team of specialists with a variety of competences, we are on the road to success with private label products and branded products in the healthcare market. We offer our customers a complete range of services: from innovative brand and product concepts and packaging design, through product development to marketing and establishment on the market. The holistic approach and creativity make us unique.

Partnerships

WindStar Medical is one of the leading suppliers of healthcare products outside the pharmacy. Long-standing and trusting partnerships with commercial enterprises and suppliers represent the basis of this success. Together new market segments are opened in the OTC area, product portfolios extended and ranges broadened.

Locations

WindStar Medical operates nationally and internationally from three German locations. The head office and administrative headquarters of the group of companies is close to Frankfurt am Main in Wehrheim. Our own brands are marketed from this location. The distribution of private label products is mainly concentrated on the two locations in Bielefeld and Würzburg.

Our brands

Our own brands, alongside the private label sector, are the second strategic pillar of our business. Many years of market experience, hand in hand with the understanding of consumers’ requirements and intensive market analyses supply the basis for the conception of our own healthcare brands. We activate this successfully in the market by a clear product range strategy and market communication.

Corporate culture

The common values, standards and convictions of our employees and company stakeholders are the result of many years of cooperation. They are the starting point for our internally and externally oriented communication and every action by the corporate members. New influences form our culture in a dynamic process - in the process we always remain true to our basic belief “Together. Healthy. Act.”

Job vacancies

You are fascinated by themes around healthcare? Then you've come to the right place. We are looking for committed and dynamic personalities who want to make a difference and achieve something.

Vacancies in Wehrheim:

► Key Account Manager Private Label (m/w)

► Projektmanager Packaging (m/w)


No job vacancies for you? We would be happy to have your speculative application!
Here you can find more information on WindStar as an employer.

WindStar Medical bringt OTC-Produkte aus der Apotheke in den Massenmarkt: innovativ und zu fairen Preisen. Unsere Partner können sich dabei in allen Belangen auf unsere Expertise, Erfahrung und unser Full-Service-Angebot verlassen. Verbraucher profitieren von leicht verständlichen Produkten und Wirkmechanismen sowie einem fachlich kompetenten Kundenservice.

Leistungsspektrum

Als Team aus Spezialisten mit verschiedenen Kompetenzen sind wir mit innovativen Private-Label-Produkten und Markenartikeln im Gesundheitsmarkt auf Erfolgskurs. Wir bieten unseren Kunden den vollständigen Leistungskatalog: von innovativen Marken- und Produktkonzepten sowie Verpackungsgestaltung, über die Produktentwicklung bis hin zu Vertrieb und Etablierung am Markt. Diese Ganzheitlichkeit und Kreativität machen uns einzigartig.

Partnerschaften

WindStar Medical ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Gesundheitsprodukten außerhalb der Apotheke. Langjährige und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaften mit Handelsunternehmen und Lieferanten bilden die Grundlage dieses Erfolges. Gemeinsam werden neue Marktsegmente im OTC-Bereich erschlossen, Produktportfolios erweitert und -sortimente ausgebaut.

Auf einen Blick

Sie wollen wissen, was wir eigentlich machen? Welche Leistungen wir anbieten und wo unsere Produkte zu finden sind? Wir zeigen es Ihnen. Erfahren Sie mithilfe unseres Videos in weniger als drei Minuten auf einfache und verständliche Weise alles Wichtige zu WindStar Medical – unseren Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Kunden.

Unsere Marken

Eigene Marken bilden neben dem Private-Label-Bereich die zweite strategische Säule unseres Geschäftes. Langjährige Markterfahrung, damit einhergehendes Verständnis für Konsumenten-Bedürfnisse und intensive Marktanalysen liefern die Basis für die Konzeption eigener Gesundheitsmarken. Wir aktivieren diese durch klare Sortimentsstrategie- und Markenkommunikation erfolgreich im Markt.

Unternehmenskultur

Die gemeinsamen Werte, Normen und Überzeugungen aller Mitarbeiter und am Unternehmen Beteiligten sind das Ergebnis jahrelanger Zusammenarbeit. Sie sind Ausgangspunkt für unsere nach innen und außen gerichtete Kommunikation und jegliches Handeln der Unternehmensmitglieder. Neue Einflüsse gestalten unsere Kultur in einem dynamischen Prozess – unserem Grundsatz „Gemeinsam. Gesund. Handeln.“ bleiben wir dabei stets treu.

Stellenangebote

Sie begeistern sich für Themen rund um die Gesundheit? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wir suchen engagierte und dynamische Persönlichkeiten, die etwas bewegen und erreichen möchten.

Standort Wehrheim:

► Auszubildender zum Kaufmann für Büromanagement (m/w)

► Junior Key Account Manager Marke (m/w)

Standort Bielefeld:

► Regulatory Affairs Manager (m/w)

► Team-Assistenz (m/w)

Keine offene Position für Sie dabei? Wir freuen uns auch über Ihre Initiativbewerbung!

Mehr Informationen zu WindStar Medical als Arbeitgeber finden Sie hier.